This One’s For You – UEFA Euro 2016

Nhạc chuông This One's For You

Thể hiện: UEFA Euro 2016

Thể loại: Nhạc Quốc Tế

Lời nhạc chuông This One's For You:

We're born to fly
So let's keep living till it all falls down
Let's close our eyes
and let the moment drown the whole world out
We're in this together
Hear our hearts beat together
We stand strong together
We're in this forever
This one's for you
This one's for you... yeah yeah hey


Nhạc chuông cùng thể loại

Thể loại